Contact us. We are ready to help you meet your financial goals.


Contact Us

114 North Center Street, Suite 200
P.O. Drawer 1068
Statesville, NC 28687
Phone: 704.871.1995
Fax: 704.838.1954
E-mail: info@nsr-cpa.com
Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tax Season Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am 12:00 pm

map

Headquartered just outside the financial hub of Charlotte, N.C., we provide knowledge and support to businesses in the Carolinas, Virginia and Tennessee.


Keith Norris

Keith Norris
License #10840 
info@nsr-cpa.com
Jim Stewart

Jim Stewart
License #9476 
j.stewart@nsr-cpa.com
Doug Ralston

Doug Ralston 
License #11745 
d.ralston@nsr-cpa.com
Elaine Nicholson

Elaine Nicholson
License #19181
e.nicholson@nsr-cpa.com
Bryant Smith

Bryant Smith
License #23854 
b.smith@nsr-cpa.com
Carla Steele

Carla Steele 
License #19874 
c.steele@nsr-cpa.com
Bradley Speer

Bradley Speer 
License #21283  b.speer@nsr-cpa.com
Janet Goble

Janet Goble
License #19184 
j.goble@nsr-cpa.com
Bradley Speer

Gina W. Myers
License #31110  g.myers@nsr-cpa.com